Divya Desam Header

There are 108 Divya Desams or Tirupatis. These sacred places were sung upon by Azhwars, the ultimate devotees of Narayana. There are 106 on the Indian Subcontinent (105 in India and 1 in Nepal). The remaining two, Tirupparkadal and Srivaikuntam, can be accessed only when one leaves this world. The Tirupparkadal is the "ocean of milk" and the Srivaikuntam is the domain where Lord Narayana presides.

Prapatti Online has scanned pictures of all the 108 Divya Desams (Tirupatis), courtesy of Sri Krishna Sabha in Mumbai. Please use the navigation in the frame at your left or click here to browse by location.

Home   |   108 Divya Desams   |   Photo Gallery   |   Slokas
   View Guestbook   |   Sign Guestbook